for sale 1 pack – thermostat nest 1st gen & RC840T-240

10 Apr

hi all,

as you’re familiar with my blog, you know I am the proud and happy user of a Nest thermostat.

I have had a 2nd yet brand new in its box Nest thermostat (1st generation) seating doing nothing.

I have also a few other RC840T-240, so I have decide to put a “complete pack” for sale on ebay.

the auction starts tomorrow morning April 1st 2013 and there is another 24h before it finishes!

http://cgi.ebay.fr/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=181113719522

happy bidding,

Matt

photopack nest et rc840t ebay

One Response to “for sale 1 pack – thermostat nest 1st gen & RC840T-240”

  1. Roberto August 24, 2016 at 13:19 #

    Hy,

    Can you tell me where can i find how to conect the nest with the RC840T-240 to my baxi boiler?

    Is there a video of the instalation?

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

